All Hallows Church Management Committee

All Hallows Parish has a Church Management Committee which fulfils the role of the Parish Finance Committee. This body, required by Canon Law, advises Pastor Gareth on financial administration. Following new rules issued by the Trustees of Cardiff Archdiocese in October 2023, its consent is required for any project costing more than £2,500 and it must apply to the Trustees for permission for any project above £10,000.
The All Hallows Church Management Committee also looks at broader issues of the Health & Safety and management of our buildings. Any queries to do with our finances or fabric should therefore be directed to this committee.
Concerns about pastoral, spiritual and liturgical matters should be directed to the Pastorate Leadership Team through its All Hallows members, Teresa Bressington and Marita Fernandez.

Members of the All Hallows Management Committee

  • Pastor Gareth (ex officio – Parish Priest)
  • Tony Yule (ex officio – Gift Aid Co-Ordinator)
  • Theresa Spiller book-keeper (renewable 1 April 2025)
  • Suzy Stacey (renewable 1 April 2025)
  • Seamus Harding (renewable 1 April 2025)
  • Neil Spiller (renewable 1 April 2026)
  • Peter Herbert (renewable 1 April 2026)
  • Diane Franks-Herbert secretary (renewable 1 April 2026)
  • Cheryl Hensley (renewable 1 April 2027)
  • Pam Harding (renewable 1 April 2027)

Meeting Minutes

  • To be added here